Sibos
BayernLB

Sibos 2023

BayernLB will also be on site at Sibos 2023 with a team of relationship managers and product specialists for trade finance and payment services:

September 18 - 21, 2023, Toronto, Canada.

Booth: H20

We look forward to meeting and interacting with you in person onsite.

Would you like to arrange an on-site meeting? Please contact: sibos@bayernlb.de

Our team on site:
Financial Institutions
Roland Reichert
Division Head of Savings Banks
& Financial Institutions
Oliver Glocker Head of Financial Institutions
and Public Sector
Helene Safai
Head of Correspondent Banking
Phone: +49 89 2171-24087
Mail: helene.safai@bayernlb.de
Jessica Haupt Relationship Manager
Phone: +49 89 2171-25804
Mail: jessica.haupt@bayernlb.de
Andrea Henkel
Network Management
Phone: +49 89 2171-23853
Mail: andrea.henkel@bayernlb.de
Tanja Katzl Relationship Manager
Phone: +49 89 2171-22689
Mail: Tanja.Katzl@bayernlb.de
Thorsten Klein
Relationship Manager
Phone: +49 89 2171-23909
Mail: Thorsten.Klein@bayernlb.de
Stéphane Wolter Relationship Manager
Phone: +49 89 2171-26385
Mail: Stephane.Wolter@bayernlb.de
Payments & Accounts
Christopher Hollfelder Head of Global Payment Service
Johann Lanzinger Head of Domestic
& International Payments
Sandra Jeschke
Senior Specialist Payment Service
Trade & Export Finance
Dominik Zimmer Head of Trade & Export Finance
Christian Matsche Head of Trade Finance
IT
Theresa Aretz Head of IT Service Management Account and Payment